Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Chicken Salad with Apples and Celery

10.98K Views0 Comments

You are going to need a few ingredients to make this amazing chicken salad: 3 stalks of celery, chopped 2 1/2 cups of Rotisserie chicken (cut and cubed) 2 Tbsp Mayo (I use reduced fat mayonnaise with olive oil)...

Baked Goat Cheese “Caprese” – Goat Cheese Baked with Tomatoes and Basil

1.26K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Baked Goat Cheese "Caprese" recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/05/baked-goat-cheese-caprese-hot-and-not.html for the ingredient amounts,

Sexy Fish Stew – Valentine’s Day Seafood & Potato Stew

1.21K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Sexy Fish Stew recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/02/fish-stew-sexy-is-as-sexy-does.html for the ingredient amounts, more

Chicken Florentine Casserole Recipe

10.43K Views0 Comments

[jwplayer mediaid="2431"] Casseroles are a wonderful thing on a cool Autumn or Winter night.  And this is a nice one - really tasty, and you can make it ahead.  Add a salad and some garlic bread, and you've got you...

Brunch Recipes – How to Make Monkey Bread I

1.19K Views0 Comments

W

Brussels Sprouts with Warm Bacon Dressing – Thanksgiving Side Dish Recipe

984 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Brussels Sprouts with Warm Bacon Dressing recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/10/brussels-sprouts-with-warm-bacon.html for the

Bolognese Sauce – Marcella Hazan-Inspired Meat Sauce Recipe – Rigatoni Bolognese

1.41K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Bolognese Sauce recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/10/bolognese-sauce-hip-hip-hazan.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information,

Banana Waffles Recipe – How to Make Banana Waffles

1.33K Views0 Comments

W

Fig Brulee Recipe – How to Brulee Fruit

1.16K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Fig Brulee Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/09/fig-brulee-with-burrata-cheese-lets.html for the ingredients, more recipe information,

How to Make Cheese – Yogurt Cheese Recipe

1.30K Views0 Comments

W

Shrimp & Jalapeno Nachos – Cinco de Mayo Party Food Idea

1.18K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Shrimp & Jalapeno Nachos Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/05/shrimp-jalapeno-nachos-for-cinco-de.html for the ingredient amounts,

My Pet Dragons HOW TO COOK THAT Ann Reardon

2.02K Views0 Comments

Pork Recipe Fail – How Not to Make Roast Pork Loin with Rosemary & Grapes

2.16K Views0 Comments

Learn how to not to make a Roast Pork Loin with Rosemary & Grapes Recipe! Go to

Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon Recipe – How to Bake Salmon

1.52K Views0 Comments

B

Holiday Drinks – Hot Buttered Rum Recipe

1.06K Views0 Comments

W

How I Cook Burgers – Chef John Likes His Meat Pink

1.12K Views0 Comments

U

Chili Recipe – How to Make Chili

1.05K Views0 Comments

W