Category: Foodwishes

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

2014 Super Bowl Prediction Using Chicken Wing Bones!

2.70K Views1 Comments

Learn who is going to win the 2014 Super Bowl by watching our prediction with chicken wing bones! Go to

Pan-Roasted Halibut with Mushrooms & Lemon Butter Sauce – Fast & Easy Halibut Recipe

1.95K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Pan-Roasted Halibut with Mushrooms & Lemon Butter Sauce recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/02/pan-roasted-halibut-with-clamshell.html

Apple & Cheddar Cheese Souffles – Easy Appetizer or Dessert Cheese Souffle Recipe

1.31K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Apple & Cheddar Cheese Souffles! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/10/apple-cheddar-cheese-souffles-great-for.html for the ingredient amounts, extra

Hamburger Buns – How to Make Homemade Burger Buns

1.53K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Hamburger Buns! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/07/homemade-hamburger-buns-oh-my-god-becky.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information, and many,

Fisherman’s Pie – Cod & Spinach Casserole topped with Potato Crust

1.48K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Fisherman's Pie Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/04/fishermans-pie-deadliest-casserole.html for the ingredient amounts, more information,

Beef Goulash – Hungarian Beef Goulash Recipe – Paprika Beef Stew

1.31K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Beef Goulash recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/01/beef-goulash-thick-hungarian-soup-thin.html for the ingredient amounts, more information,

BBQ Broiled Red Snapper — Fish Recipe for People Who Don’t Like Fish

1.11K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a BBQ Broiled Red Snapper recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/10/bbq-broiled-red-snapper-this-ones-for.html for the ingredient amounts,

Chicken Spiedie Recipe – How to Make Chicken Spiedies – Grilled Herb & Garlic Chicken Skewers

962 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Chicken Spiedie Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/07/chicken-spiedies-is-binghamtons-best.html for the ingredient amounts, more information,

Salmon in Parchment – How to Cook Fish in Parchment Paper

1.10K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Salmon in Parchment Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/04/salmon-in-parchment-terrifyingly-easy.html for the ingredients, and over

Nacho Cheese Sauce Recipe – Nacho Cheese Sauce & Dip

1.20K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Nacho Cheese Sauce Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/02/homemade-nacho-cheese-sauce-sure-its.html for the ingredients, more recipe

Roman-style Tripe Recipe – Trippa alla Romana

1.25K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Roman-style Tripe Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com for the ingredients! Plus, more info and

Cream Cheesy Zucchini Recipe – Cubed Zucchini Side Dish with Cream Cheese, Lemon, and Oregano

919 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Cream Cheesy Zucchini Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/05/cream-cheesy-cubed-zucchini-with-lemon.html for the ingredients! Plus, more info

Cocoa Cherry Pork Tenderloin Recipe – Cocoa-Rubbed Pork with Cherry Sauce

1.08K Views0 Comments

Learn a Cocoa Cherry Pork Tenderloin Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/02/cocoa-cherry-pork-tenderloin-based-on.html for the ingredients! Plus, more info and over

Butternut Squash Cakes – Crispy Butternut Squash Cakes Recipe

1.02K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Crispy Butternut Squash Cakes Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.com to get more info,

Food Wishes Recipes – Oven-Dried Tomatoes – San Marzano Tomatoes Dried in the Oven

1.05K Views0 Comments

Learn How to make Oven-Dried San Marzano Tomatoes! Visit http://foodwishes.com to get more info, and watch over

Food Wishes Recipes – Grilled Red Curry Flank Steak – Beef Flank Steak Recipe

1.51K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Grilled Red Curry Flank Steak! Visit http://foodwishes.com to get more info, and

Creamy Bay Scallop Spaghetti – Pasta with Bay Scallops and Sherry Cream Sauce

1.21K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Creamy Bay Scallop Spaghetti recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/01/creamy-bay-scallop-spaghetti-almost.html for the ingredient amounts,

Sriracha – Homemade Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce Recipe – Rooster Sauce

1.23K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Homemade Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/09/homemade-sriracha-hot-sauce-worth.html for the ingredient

Fondant Potatoes – Crusty Potatoes Roasted with Butter and Stock

1.22K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Fondant Potatoes recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/06/fondant-potatoes-creamy-crusty-blast.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information,

Beef & Guinness Stew – St. Patrick’s Day Special – Beef Stewed in Guinness Beer

1.46K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Beef & Guinness Stew! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/03/beef-guinness-stew-eating-beer-on-st.html for the ingredient amounts, more

Twice Baked Potatoes — How to Make Fancy Stuffed Potatoes

1.05K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Twice Baked Potatoes! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/12/twice-baked-potatoes-they-take-longer.html for the ingredient amounts, more information, and

Lambage Rolls – Lamb & Rice Stuffed Cabbage Rolls with Almonds and Currants

1.27K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make "Lambage Rolls" - a Lamb & Rice Stuffed Cabbage Rolls recipe! Go to

Fast & Easy Creamed Spinach – Creamy Spinach Side Dish

1.17K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Fast & Easy Creamed Spinach Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/06/fast-easy-creamed-spinach-cash-rules.html for the ingredients, more