Category: Foodwishes

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

2014 Super Bowl Prediction Using Chicken Wing Bones!

2.08K Views1 Comments

Learn who is going to win the 2014 Super Bowl by watching our prediction with chicken wing bones! Go to

Chicago Italian Beef Sandwich “Stew Meat Edition” – Stewed Italian Beef Sandwich

825 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Chicago Italian Beef Sandwich, "Stew Meat Edition! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/01/chicago-italian-beef-stew-meat-edition.html for the

Perfect Polenta – How to Make Soft Polenta

864 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Perfect Polenta! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/09/perfect-polenta-dedicated-to-some-fun.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information, and

Cold White Bean Herb Salad Recipe – Fast & Easy Summer Bean Salad

818 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Cold White Bean Herb Salad Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/06/cold-white-bean-herb-salad-mmm-good.html for the ingredient

Apple Hand Pies – Apple Turnovers Recipe – How to Make Hand Pies

1.08K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Apple Hand Pies! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/03/apple-hand-pies-crimping-is-easy.html for the ingredient amounts, more information, and

Lobster Bisque Recipe – How to Make Classic Lobster Bisque

866 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Lobster Bisque Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/12/classic-lobster-bisque-hey-ive-been-busy.html for the ingredient amounts, more information,

Cream of Cauliflower Soup with Bacon Gremolata

705 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Cream of Cauliflower Soup Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/09/cream-of-cauliflower-come-for-soup-stay.html for the ingredient amounts,

All-American Burger Dog! 4th of July Special

1.13K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Burger Dog! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/07/great-all-american-burger-dog-usa-usa.html for the ingredient amounts, more information, and

Mint-Crusted Rack of Lamb Recipe – Easter Special! Mint Crust Rack of Lamb with Honey Vinaigrette

688 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Mint-Crusted Rack of Lamb with Honey Vinaigrette Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/04/easter-special-mint-crusted-rack-of.html for

Spicy Peanut Butter & Pepper Jelly Chicken Wings – Superbowl Chicken Wings Recipe

675 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Spicy Peanut Butter & Pepper Jelly Chicken Wings Recipe! - Visit

Quick Black Bean Soup Recipe – Easy Bacon Black Bean Soup

654 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Quick Black Bean Soup Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/10/quick-and-easy-black-bean-soup.html for the ingredients, more

Blueberry Clafoutis Recipe – Fresh Blueberry Baked Custard Dessert

681 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Blueberry Clafoutis Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.com/ for the ingredients! Plus, more info and

Lobster Scrambled Eggs Recipe – Leftover Lobster Recipe

759 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Lobster Scrambled Eggs Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/05/lobster-scrambled-eggs-and-my-fathers.html for the ingredients! Plus, more info

Predict Super Bowl Winner with Chicken Wing Bones!

811 Views0 Comments

Watch me Predict the Super Bowl Winner with Chicken Wing Bones! Woo Hoo! We're all going to be rich!

Food Wishes Recipes – Chicken Stock Recipe – How to Make Chicken Stock – Easy Homemade Chicken Stock

726 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make an Easy Homemade Chicken Stock Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.com to get more info, and

The Manhattan Filet Steak – How to Turn a NY Strip into a Filet Mignon

2.44K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Manhattan Filet Steak! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/03/the-manhattan-filet-project-this-new.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information,

Irish Pork Stew Recipe – Pork Stewed with Guinness Beer and Vegetable – St. Patrick’s Day Recipe

2.34K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Irish Pork Stew! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/03/irish-pork-stew-with-baby-cabbage-what.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information, and

Ultimate Mashed Potatoes – Ultra Luxurious Buttery Mashed Potatoes for the Holidays

976 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make the Ultimate Mashed Potatoes recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/11/ultimate-mashed-potatoes-not-your-every.html for the ingredient amounts, extra

Peanut Dipping Sauce Recipe – How to Make Peanut Sauce

915 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Peanut Dipping Sauce Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/08/peanut-dipping-sauce-to-serve-or-not-to.html for the ingredient amounts, extra

Smoked Turkey & Spring Pea Fettuccine – Creamy Turkey Pasta Recipe

851 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Smoked Turkey & Spring Pea Fettuccine recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/05/smoked-turkey-spring-pea-fettuccine.html for the

Cheese Straws – Cheesy Bread Sticks Recipe

1.14K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Cheese Straws Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/02/cheese-straws-these-dont-suck.html for the ingredient amounts, more information,

Turkey Manicotti Recipe — Leftover Turkey Special

821 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Turkey Manicotti Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/11/leftover-turkey-manicotti-little-muffs.html for the ingredient amounts, more information,

Salted Caramel Sauce Recipe – Caramel Ice Cream Topping

607 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Salted Caramel Sauce Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/08/salted-caramel-sauce-take-that-hot-fudge.html for the ingredient amounts, more