Category: Foodwishes

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Pan Sauce “Bordelaise” – Red Wine Reduction Steak Sauce

2.74K Views0 Comments

Ingredients for 2 generous or 4 smaller portions of sauce: 8 ounces trimmed beef scraps, chopped fine 1/4 cup sliced shallots pinch of salt 1/2 cup red wine (something from Bordeaux would be nice) 2 cups rich chi...

The Manhattan Filet Steak – How to Turn a NY Strip into a Filet Mignon

2.36K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Manhattan Filet Steak! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/03/the-manhattan-filet-project-this-new.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information,

The Manhattan Filet Steak – How to Turn a NY Strip into a Filet Mignon

2.23K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Manhattan Filet Steak! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/03/the-manhattan-filet-project-this-new.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information,

Shaved Asparagus Salad with Fried Pastrami and Mustard Dressing – Raw Asparagus Salad

2.01K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Shaved Asparagus Salad! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com for the ingredient amounts, extra information,

Shaved Asparagus Salad with Fried Pastrami and Mustard Dressing – Raw Asparagus Salad

2.17K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Shaved Asparagus Salad! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com for the ingredient amounts, extra information,

Syracuse Salt Potatoes – New Potatoes Boiled in a Salt Brine

1.58K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Syracuse Salt Potatoes! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com for the ingredient amounts, extra information, and

Irish Pork Stew Recipe – Pork Stewed with Guinness Beer and Vegetable – St. Patrick’s Day Recipe

2.23K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Irish Pork Stew! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/03/irish-pork-stew-with-baby-cabbage-what.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information, and

Crab Stuffed Sole Recipe – Baked Sole with Crab Stuffing

2.20K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Crab Stuffed Sole! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/03/crab-stuffed-sole-rolling-in-excitement.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information, and

Whole Wheat Ciabatta – No-Knead Whole Wheat “Slipper” Bread Recipe

2.28K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Whole Wheat Ciabatta! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/03/whole-wheat-ciabatta-not-bad-which-is.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information, and

Spaghetti al Tonno Recipe – Spaghetti with Spicy Tuna Sauce

1.66K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Spaghetti al Tonno! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/03/spaghetti-al-tonno-nothing-fishy-about.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information, and

Caviar “Fish & Chips” – Oscars Night Hors D’oeuvre feat. Trout Roe on Potato Crisps

1.44K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Caviar "Fish & Chips" ! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/02/trout-caviar-fish-chips-and-oscar-for.html for the ingredient amounts, extra

Pancetta-Wrapped Leek Gratin Recipe – How to Make Leek Gratin

1.67K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Pancetta-Wrapped Leek Gratin Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/02/pancetta-wrapped-leek-gratin-simply.html for the ingredient amounts, extra

Pork Recipe Fail – How Not to Make Roast Pork Loin with Rosemary & Grapes

1.58K Views0 Comments

Learn how to not to make a Roast Pork Loin with Rosemary & Grapes Recipe! Go to

Duck Fat Steak Fries – Crusty Oven-Fried Potato Wedges

1.60K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Duck Fat Steak Fries Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/02/duck-fat-steak-fries-theres-new-fat-in.html for the ingredient amounts,

Chicken Kiev – Crispy Chicken Breast Stuffed with Garlic Butter Sauce – How to Make Chicken Kiev

1.48K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Chicken Kiev Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/02/chicken-kiev-high-degree-of-difficulty.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information,

Orange Duck Recipe – Duck Breast a l’Orange

1.57K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make an Orange Duck Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/02/orange-duck-orange-you-glad-i-didnt.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information,

Tiramisu Recipe – How to Make Tiramisu – Valentine’s Dessert

1.48K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Tiramisu Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/02/tiramisu-it-will-pick-you-up-and-not.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information, and

Meat Sauce Recipe – Pasta Sauce – Sunday Sauce – Red Sauce

1.50K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Meat Sauce Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/02/that-other-meat-sauce.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information,

Cauliflower Pizza Crust Recipe – Cauliflower Pizza “Dough” Recipe

1.50K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Cauliflower Pizza Crust Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/02/cauliflower-pizza-crust-dont-let-name.html for the ingredient amounts, extra

Pan-Roasted Halibut with Mushrooms & Lemon Butter Sauce – Fast & Easy Halibut Recipe

1.33K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Pan-Roasted Halibut with Mushrooms & Lemon Butter Sauce recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/02/pan-roasted-halibut-with-clamshell.html

Italian Sausage Chili – Spicy Sausage & White Bean Chili Recipe

1.54K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make an Italian Sausage Chili Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/01/italian-sausage-chili-another-super-bowl.html for the ingredient amounts, extra

Bacon Jam Recipe – Savory Bacon & Onion Spread

1.38K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Bacon Jam Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/01/bacon-jam-take-that-fruit.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information,

Jerk Chicken Wings – Spicy Jamaican Jerk Hot Wings Recipe

1.50K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Jerk Chicken Wings Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/01/jerk-chicken-wings-classic-jamaican.html for the ingredient amounts, extra

2014 Super Bowl Prediction Using Chicken Wing Bones!

2.03K Views1 Comments

Learn who is going to win the 2014 Super Bowl by watching our prediction with chicken wing bones! Go to

Page 1 of 2212345...1020...Last »