Category: Foodwishes

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Lambage Rolls – Lamb & Rice Stuffed Cabbage Rolls with Almonds and Currants

1.16K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make "Lambage Rolls" - a Lamb & Rice Stuffed Cabbage Rolls recipe! Go to

Fast & Easy Creamed Spinach – Creamy Spinach Side Dish

1.08K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Fast & Easy Creamed Spinach Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/06/fast-easy-creamed-spinach-cash-rules.html for the ingredients, more

Chocolate Sauce – Easy Homemade Hot Fudge Chocolate Sauce – Chocolate Syrup

994 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Chocolate Sauce Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/03/easy-homemade-chocolate-sauce-i-really.html for over 675 additional original video

Deviled Eggs – Recipe 666!

928 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Deviled Eggs Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/01/recipe-666-deviled-eggs-damn-these-were.html for the ingredients, more recipe information,

Red Velvet Cupcakes Recipe – How to Make Red Velvet Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Frosting

905 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Red Velvet Cupcakes Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/10/red-velvet-cupcakes-and-my-big-moment.html for the ingredients, more recipe

Roasted Lamb Breast Recipe – Beautiful Breast of Lamb with Honey Parsley Vinegar

882 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Roasted Lamb Breast Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/07/beautiful-breast-of-lamb-with-honey.html for the ingredients! Plus, more info

Chef John & Bobby Flay at Club Sandwich

1.07K Views0 Comments

A little recap of my trip to NYC for the Hellmann's Club Sandwich event. Please check out

Cream Cheese Arepas – Arepas Maker Test – Breakfast Arepas Recipe

997 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Cream Cheese Arepas Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com for the ingredients! Plus, more

Food Wishes Recipes – Chocolate Egg Cream – New York’s Famous Chocolate Egg Cream Drink Recipe

1.05K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make New York's Famous Chocolate Egg Cream Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.com to get more info,

Food Wishes Recipes – Coming Soon: Chicken French

1.44K Views0 Comments

Tomorrow on http://foodwishes.blogspot.com - Rochester, NY's famous "Chicken French"

Spaghetti al Tonno Recipe – Spaghetti with Spicy Tuna Sauce

2.58K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Spaghetti al Tonno! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/03/spaghetti-al-tonno-nothing-fishy-about.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information, and

Maple Walnut Cranberry Sauce – Thanksgiving Cranberry Sauce Recipe

1.36K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Maple Walnut Cranberry Sauce recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/11/maple-walnut-cranberry-sauce-i-used-to.html for the ingredient amounts,

Focaccia Recipe – Italian Flat Bread with Rosemary and Sea Salt

1.18K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Focaccia! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/08/focaccia-surprisingly-not-italian-for.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information, and many, many

Chilled Sugar Snap Pea Soup – Cold Spring Pea Soup

1.17K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Chilled Sugar Snap Pea Soup recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/05/chilled-sugar-snap-pea-soup-aint-nuthin.html for the ingredient

“Red Hot” Liqueur – Homemade Cinnamon Vodka – Valentine’s Day Gift Idea

1.66K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a "Red Hot" Liqueur - Homemade Cinnamon Vodka Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/02/red-hot-liqueur-nicer-and-quicker.html for

Cracker Dressing & Stuffing Recipe — Old Fashioned Cracker Stuffing/Dressing for the Holidays

890 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Cracker Dressing & Stuffing Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/11/old-fashioned-cracker-dressing-stuffing.html for the ingredient amounts,

Steak Pizzaiola Recipe – How to Make Steak Pizzaiola – Summer Tomato Steak Recipe

945 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Steak Pizzaiola Recipe ! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com for the ingredient amounts, more

Potato Mustard Greens Salad Recipe – Memorial Day Side Dish Special

956 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Potato Mustard Greens Salad! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/05/potato-and-mustard-greens-salad-i.html for over 700 additional original

Chicken Noodle Soup – How to Make Classic Chicken Noodle Soup

1.11K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Chicken Noodle Soup Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/02/classic-chicken-noodle-soup-thank.html for the ingredients, more recipe

Sausage & Rice Stuffed Acorn Squash Recipe – Squash Stuffed with Lamb Sausage & Rice

929 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Sausage & RIce Stuffed Acorn Squash Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/12/merguez-sausage-rice-stuffed-acorn.html for the

Peach Basil Black Pepper Parmesan Cobbler – Crazy and Delicious

986 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Peach Basil Cobbler Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/09/crazy-basil-peach-black-pepper.html for the ingredients, more recipe

Spicy Coconut Shrimp Bisque Recipe – Cajun Asian Shrimp Bisque

1.03K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Spicy Coconut Shrimp Bisque Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/06/spicy-coconut-shrimp-bisque-its-besh.html for the ingredients! Plus, more

Homemade Sour Cream! How to Make Creme Fraiche

1.02K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Creme Fraiche recipe aka Homemade Sour Cream! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/03/homemade-creme-fraiche-nobodys-ever.html for the ingredients!

Coconut Milk Corned Beef and Cabbage – Corned Beef Cooked in Coconut Milk and Red Curry

905 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Coconut Milk Corned Beef and Cabbage Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.com/ for more info