Category: Foodwishes

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Caviar “Fish & Chips” – Oscars Night Hors D’oeuvre feat. Trout Roe on Potato Crisps

1.54K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Caviar "Fish & Chips" ! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/02/trout-caviar-fish-chips-and-oscar-for.html for the ingredient amounts, extra

Tiramisu Recipe – How to Make Tiramisu – Valentine’s Dessert

1.54K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Tiramisu Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/02/tiramisu-it-will-pick-you-up-and-not.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information, and

Bacon Jam Recipe – Savory Bacon & Onion Spread

1.44K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Bacon Jam Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/01/bacon-jam-take-that-fruit.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information,

Pan-Roasted Halibut with Mushrooms & Lemon Butter Sauce – Fast & Easy Halibut Recipe

1.40K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Pan-Roasted Halibut with Mushrooms & Lemon Butter Sauce recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/02/pan-roasted-halibut-with-clamshell.html

“Pad Thai” Popcorn! Sweet & Spicy “Pad Thai” Flavored Caramel Popcorn

1.37K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a "Pad Thai" Popcorn Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/05/pad-thai-popcorn-how-five-seconds-of.html for the ingredients, and over

Food Wishes Recipes – Oil Shot Roulette

1.35K Views0 Comments

Oil Shot Roulette with Chef Tim Love, from the Food & Wine Classic in Aspen. Visit http://foodwishes.com

“Red Hot” Liqueur – Homemade Cinnamon Vodka – Valentine’s Day Gift Idea

1.31K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a "Red Hot" Liqueur - Homemade Cinnamon Vodka Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/02/red-hot-liqueur-nicer-and-quicker.html for

Food Wishes Recipes – Lamb Moussaka Burger Recipe – Lamb Burger Recipe

1.30K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Lamb Moussaka Burger Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.com to get more info, and watch

Buttercrust Pastry Dough – Flaky Butter Pie Crust Recipe

1.29K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Buttercrust Pastry Dough recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/03/buttercrust-pastry-dough-good-friday-or.html for the ingredient amounts, more

2012 Chicken Wing Bone Super Bowl Prediction!

1.29K Views0 Comments

Find out who is going to win Super Bowl XLVI. This is based on my unique ability to tell the

“Steakage” Ultimate Steak Sandwich for the Super Bowl Tailgate

1.27K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a "Steakage" Ultimate Steak Sandwich Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/01/steakage-changing-shape-of-your-steak.html for the ingredients, more

Tomato & “Dirt” Salad – Fresh Tomatoes with Crispy Rye Crumbs

1.26K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Tomato & "Dirt" Salad Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/09/a-tomato-and-dirt-salad-youll-really-dig.html for the ingredient amounts,

Chocolate Sour Cream Bundt Cake – Easiest Chocolate Cake Recipe Ever!

1.25K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Chocolate Sour Cream Bundt Cake Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/02/chocolate-sour-cream-bundt-cake-you.html for the ingredient

4th of July Cherry Bomb Chicken Recipe!

1.25K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a 4th of July Cherry Bomb Chicken Recipe!! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/07/4th-of-july-special-cherry-bomb-chicken.html for the ingredients!

2013 Super Bowl Prediction with Chicken Wing Bones!

1.24K Views0 Comments

L

5-Minute Peach Sweet & Sour Sauce – Peach Sweet & Sour Sauce Recipe

1.23K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a 5-Minute Peach Sweet & Sour Sauce recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.com/ for more info

“Minute” Chocolate Mug Cake – Chocolate Almond Coconut Cake in Less Than 60 Seconds!

1.23K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Chocolate Mug Cake! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/07/minute-chocolate-mug-cake-can-you.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information,

Food Wishes Recipes – Italian Wedding Soup Recipe – How to Make Italian Wedding Soup

1.23K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make an Italian Wedding Soup Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.com to get more info, and watch

American French Onion Soup Recipe – How to Make Onion Soup

1.20K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make an American French Onion Soup Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/04/american-french-onion-soup-easy-just.html for the ingredients, and

Food Wishes Recipes – Coming Soon: Red Curry Flank Steak

1.20K Views0 Comments

http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/

Patatas Bravas — Crispy Potatoes with Spicy Garlic & Chili Aioli

1.20K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Patatas Bravas recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/11/patatas-bravas-fierce-up-your-fries.html for the ingredient amounts, more information,

Rusty Chicken Thighs – Fast and Easy Grilled Chicken Marinade Recipe

1.19K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Rusty Chicken Thighs! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/06/rusty-chicken-thighs-whats-in-name.html for the ingredients, more info and over 725

Allrecipes.com Presents a Food Wishes eBook!

1.19K Views0 Comments

i

Cheese Straws – Cheesy Bread Sticks Recipe

1.16K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Cheese Straws Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/02/cheese-straws-these-dont-suck.html for the ingredient amounts, more information,