Category: Foodwishes

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Food Wishes Recipes – How to Make Arepas – Arepas Recipe and Technique – Venezuelan Sandwich

1.58K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Venezuelan Arepas Recipe ! Visit http://foodwishes.com to get more info, and watch

Jerk Chicken Wings – Spicy Jamaican Jerk Hot Wings Recipe

2.03K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Jerk Chicken Wings Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/01/jerk-chicken-wings-classic-jamaican.html for the ingredient amounts, extra

Homemade Cream Cheese – Creamy Yogurt Cheese Spread Recipe

1.22K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Homemade Cream Cheese! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/10/homemade-cream-cheese-labneh-way.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information, and

Grilled Sea Bass with Asian Chili Lime Dressing

1.28K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Grilled Sea Bass with Asian Chili Lime Dressing! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/06/grilled-sea-bass-with-chili-lime.html for the

Cream of Asparagus Soup – Easy Asparagus Soup Recipe

1.39K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Cream of Asparagus Soup Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/03/cream-of-asparagus-soup-for-love-of.html for the ingredient amounts,

Gingerbread Whoopie Pies — Gingerbread Cookies Stuffed with Cream Cheese Filling

1.04K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Gingerbread Whoopie Pies recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/12/gingerbread-whoopie-pies-so-wrong-and.html for the ingredient amounts, more

Ham & Red Eye Gravy Recipe

996 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Ham & Red Eye Gravy Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/09/ham-with-red-eye-gravy-something-from.html for the ingredient

How Not to Roast Stuffed Artichokes

1.33K Views0 Comments

Learn how Not to Roast Stuffed Artichokes! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com for the ingredients! Plus, more info and over

Broken Spaghetti “Risotto” Pasta Recipe

1.12K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Broken Spaghetti "Risotto" Pasta Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/03/broken-spaghetti-risotto-theres-good.html for over 675 additional

Roast Tenderloin of Beef – New Year’s Eve Special Roast

1.06K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Roast Tenderloin of Beef Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/12/roast-tenderloin-of-beef-with-porcini.html for the ingredients, more

Root Vegetable Gratin Recipe – Easy Root Vegetable Casserole Side Dish

1.06K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Root Vegetable Gratin Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/10/root-vegetable-gratin-notes-from.html for the ingredients, more recipe

Fried Peanut Butter & Jelly Pinchy Pies! – Fried PB&J Donut-Like Object

1.23K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Fried Peanut Butter & Jelly Pinchy Pie! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/07/fried-peanut-butter-jelly-pinchy-pies.html for the ingredients!

Mystery Fried Noodles – What is This?

1.15K Views0 Comments

Help me figure out what the hell this is and what to do with it. From the confused mind of

Pumpkin Bread Recipe – Pumpkin Coffee Cake

1.08K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make an easy Holiday Pumpkin Bread Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/ for the ingredients and

Miracle Fudge – Vegan Chocolate Fudge with Walnuts – Edible Holiday Gift

1.38K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Vegan Chocolate Fudge with Walnuts recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/12/edible-holiday-gift-special-vegan.html for the ingredient

Cronuts – Part 2: Frying and Eating — Doughnut and Croissant Hybrid Recipe

1.22K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Cronuts! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/09/cronuts-part-2-sights-and-sounds.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information, and many, many

Quick & Easy Paella – Oven Baked Sausage & Shrimp Paella Recipe

1.22K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Quick & Easy Paella recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/08/sausage-shrimp-paella-before-you-run.html for the ingredient amounts,

Shrimp & Jalapeno Nachos – Cinco de Mayo Party Food Idea

1.18K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Shrimp & Jalapeno Nachos Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/05/shrimp-jalapeno-nachos-for-cinco-de.html for the ingredient amounts,

Cajun Chicken Ragu – Spicy Chicken and Sausage Stew over Rice – Mardi Gras Special

996 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Cajun Chicken Ragu recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/02/cajun-chicken-ragu-old-and-misspelled.html for the ingredient amounts, more

Lemon Berry Tartlets – How to Make Easy Mini Lemon Tarts

1.11K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Lemon Berry Tartlets Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/11/lemon-berry-tartlets-puff-and-stuff.html for the ingredient amounts, more

Peach Melba Recipe – Vanilla Poached Peaches with Fresh Raspberry Sauce on Ice Cream

1.17K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Peach Melba Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com for the ingredient amounts, more information,

World’s Fastest Meatballs – Easy No-Chop No-Roll Meatball Recipe

1.22K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Worlds Fastest Meatballs Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/05/worlds-fastest-meatballs-no-chop-no.html for over 700 additional original