Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Beef Recipes – How to Make Salisbury Steak

841 Views0 Comments

W

Baguette – French Bread Recipe

1.05K Views0 Comments

T

How to Make Quesadillas – Quesadilla Recipe

1.07K Views0 Comments

W

Bacon Jam Recipe – Savory Bacon & Onion Spread

1.76K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Bacon Jam Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2014/01/bacon-jam-take-that-fruit.html for the ingredient amounts, extra information,

Roasted Wild Mushroom & Potato Salad – Fall Mushroom & Potato Side Dish Recipe

977 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Roasted Wild Mushroom & Potato Salad! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/10/kicking-off-side-dish-season-with.html for the ingredient

Grilled Coffee & Cola Skirt Steak Recipe – Grilled Beef Marinated in Coffee and Cola

937 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Grilled Coffee & Cola Skirt Steak Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/07/grilled-coffee-cola-skirt-steak-two.html for the

Cashew Chicken – Leftover Chicken with Cashews in Spicy, Sweet & Sour Sauce

1.01K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Cashew Chicken recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/04/cashew-chicken-keeping-it-not-real.html for the ingredient amounts, more information,

Tuna Melt – Hot Tuna and Cheese Sandwich

1.02K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Tuna Melt! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/01/the-tuna-melt-open-face-insert-hypocrisy.html for the ingredient amounts, more information, and

Lamb Merguez Sausage Patties – How to Make Spicy Moroccan Lamb Sausage

973 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Lamb Merguez Sausage Patties recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/10/lamb-merguez-patties-if-sausage-is.html for the ingredient amounts,

Lamb Shank Vindaloo – Spicy Indian-Style Lamb Curry Recipe

992 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Lamb Shank Vindaloo Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/07/lamb-shank-vindaloo-be-careful-what-you.html for the ingredient amounts, more

How to “Turn” a Mushroom – To Honor Earth Day, Sunday 4/22

883 Views0 Comments

Learn how to "Turn" a Mushroom! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/04/how-to-turn-mushroom-earth-day-weekend.html for over 675 additional original video recipes! I

Balsamic Beurre Noir – Balsamic Garlic Butter Sauce Recipe

921 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Balsamic Beurre Noir - Balsamic Garlic Butter Sauce Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/

Sweet Potato Casserole with Pistachio Crust – Thanksgiving Sweet Potato Casserole Side Dish Recipe

1.05K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Sweet Potato Casserole with Pistachio Crust Recipe! - Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/11/sweet-potato-casserole-with-pistachio.html for the

Sausage Stuffed Squash – Merguez Sausage and Goat Cheese Stuffed Summer Squash

899 Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Sausage Stuffed Squash Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/08/stuffed-summer-squash-with-merguez.html for the ingredients! Plus, more info

Top Chef Fabio Makes Me a Meal!

1.04K Views0 Comments

This was filmed on a cell phone last summer in Aspen. Top Chef Fabio made me a steak salad for

Apple Jicama Coleslaw Recipe – Spicy Apple Jicama Slaw

1.26K Views0 Comments

Learn an Apple Jicama Coleslaw Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2011/02/apple-jicama-coleslaw-dont-believe.html for the ingredients! Plus, more info and over 500

Pasta Fazoolander! Pasta Fazool Recipe – Quick Pasta and Bean Soup

1.06K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make a Pasta Fazool Recipe - Visit http://foodwishes.com to get more info, and watch

Food Wishes Recipes – Peach Brulee Burrata Bruschetta Recipe – Peach Burrata Bruschetta

1.04K Views0 Comments

Learn How to make a Peach Brulee Burrata Bruschetta Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.com to get more info, and

Food Wishes Recipes – Lamb Moussaka Burger Recipe – Lamb Burger Recipe

1.56K Views0 Comments

Learn how to make Lamb Moussaka Burger Recipe! Visit http://foodwishes.com to get more info, and watch